Like us on FacebookYouTube iconFlickr Albums

Sunday Worship
8:30 a.m. and 10:45 a.m.
Worship Services
9:30 a.m. and 11:45 a.m.
Coffee Fellowships
9:45 a.m. Sunday School
All ages
5 p.m. Sunday Night Live @5 Worship Service
5:45 p.m. Shared Meal
in Knox Hall

Sunday Night Live @ 5

Need a ride?
Call 636-2149

Watch Live
Sundays at 10:45 a.m.
Or, visit service video archives anytime.

Radio Broadcast
Sundays at 11 a.m.

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - noon

September 3, 2015

The Board of Deacons

Class of 2015

Spencer Bone

Jay Bosch
Kellen Carder

Susan Chitwood

David Epema, Jr.

John Howland

Sue Nichols

Gene Reed

Cheryl Smallwood

Rebecca Stabenow

Shelley Swoyer

Class of 2016

Cole Ahrens
Annell Bailey

Penny Gottschalk

Bruce Gray

Josh Hickman

Dan McPherson

Bev Morff

Jack Sanders

Ryan Smith

Diane Van Zandt

Laura Wilson


Class of 2017

George Burson
Rich Denning
Livvy Hafley
Barbara Hall
Amy Naaman
Mary Newquist
Nathan Nickolaus
Bob Rogers
Kim Thornburg
Megan Weber
Gerald Wood